Pentucket Regional High School  Logo
Our School MCAS Information District Home Website Alumni School Council
Academics Home Summer Reading Honor Roll Arts: Fine and Performing English Foreign Language Health Math Science and Engineering Social Studies Academic Support Innovation Academies
Athletics Athletics Information & Policies Coaches Locations & Directions On-Line Sign-Ups User Fees
Guidance Department Guidance Programming Course Planning Resources Post Secondary Planning
Pentucket Regional HS Library Catalog Research Guide Databases E-Books Online Resources Pathfinders About the Library Book Club Volunteers Long Range Plan Ms. Costello's Courses
Local News & Announcements PRHS Health Services Drug Prevention Policy Peer Tutoring School Schedule Staff Resources Student Forms School Lunch Tech Services
Contact Us

Contact Us

                                                                Staff Directory

 

       Name Title Email Address
       Angelli, Peter Teacher pangelli@prsd.org
       Barlow, Jennifer Teacher barlow@prsd.org
       Bartholomew, Stevin Teacher sbartholomew@prsd.org
       Beaton, Ruth Teacher rbeaton@prsd.org
       Bent, Anya Teacher bent@prsd.org
      Bernard, Holly ELL Teacher hbernard@prsd.org
       Bixby, Sean Teacher sbixby@prsd.org
       Brackbill, Tammy Administrative Assistant tbrackbill@prsd.org
       Cartier, Denise Teacher cartier@prsd.org
       Casey, Andrew Teacher acasey@prsd.org
      Castiglione, Katelin Teacher kcastiglione@prsd.org
       Cavallaro, Luana Teacher cavallaro@prsd.org
       Cherry, Erin Teacher echerry@prsd.org
       Chory, Kelly Teacher kchory@prsd.org
       Colbert, Tyler Para-educator tcolbert@prsd.org
       Cook, Amanda Para-educator acook@prsd.org
       Cordeiro, Grace Teacher gcordeiro@prsd.org
       Cormier, Gary Para-educator gcormier@prsd.org
       Costello, Rachael Teacher costello@prsd.org
       Cromwell, Cynthia Teacher ccromwell@prsd.org
       Danforth, Susan Para-educator danforth@prsd.org
       DeCoste, Michelle Teacher michelledecoste@prsd.org
       Derro, Stephen Para-educator derro@prsd.org
       Dipesa, Lorene Para-educator ldipesa@prsd.org
       Ducolon, Cora Teacher ducolon@prsd.org
       Dziedziak, Mark Teacher dziedziak@prsd.org
       Eichel, Sheryl Para-educator seichel@prsd.org
       Endyke, Pam Teacher/Science Dept Chair pendyke@prsd.org
       Farrell, Joanne Teacher jfarrell@prsd.org
       Fichera, Carolyn Teacher fichera@prsd.org
       Field, Zachary Teacher zfield@prsd.org
       Flaherty, Kristin Special Education Teacher kflaherty@prsd.org
       Gauvin, Nancy Kitchen Manager gauvin@prsd.org
       Goodrich, Sandra Teacher sgoodrich@prsd.org
       Gore, Jon Guidance Counselor jgore@prsd.org
       Gubala, Kory Special Education Teacher kgubala@prsd.org
       Harty, Richard Teacher rharty@prsd.org
       Hazzard, Krista Special Education Teacher khazzard@prsd.org
       Hickey, Edward Teacher/Math Dept Chair ehickey@prsd.org
       Hidler, Michelle Psychologist mhidler@prsd.org
       Honer, John Teacher honer@prsd.org
       Horwath, Jessica Speech Therapist jhorwath@prsd.org
       Howard-Bilodeau, Lisa Guidance Counselor lhoward@prsd.org
       Ingham, Barbara Administrative Assistant ingham@prsd.org
       Jacques, Matthew Teacher mjacques@prsd.org
       Kalinowski, Dawn Teacher dkalinowski@prsd.org
       Kelley, Kim Teacher kkelley@prsd.org
       Kelly, Dianne Teacher dkelly@prsd.org
       Kiernan, Susan Teacher kiernan@prsd.org
       Kohut, Robin Administrative Assistant kohut@prsd.org
       Kowalski, Frank Assistant Principal fkowalski@prsd.org
       Langlois, Christian Teacher langlois@prsd.org
       Leary, Daniel Teacher dleary@prsd.org
       Lees, Sheryl Teacher lees@prsd.org
       Lentz, Lee Teacher llentz@prsd.org
       Lovett, Matthew Teacher mlovett@prsd.org
       Lukianov, Sarah Teacher slukianov@prsd.org
       Lynch, Elisa Teacher elynch@prsd.org
       McElaney, Melissa Special Education Coordinator mcelaney@prsd.org
       McGowan, Rachel Teacher mcgowan@prsd.org
       McNamara, John Teacher jmcnamara@prsd.org
       Mendonca, Samantha Special Education Teacher smendonca@prsd.org
       Mercer, Alana Para-educator amercer@prsd.org
       Merrifield, Alexander Special Education Teacher amerrifield@prsd.org
       Merritt, Michelle Administrative Assistant mmerritt@prsd.org
       Millard, Janna Guidance Counselor jmillard@prsd.org
       Moloney, John Para-educator jmoloney@prsd.org
       Nadeau, Marcia Teacher/Art--Fine Arts Dept Chair nadeau@prsd.org
       Petersen, Stephen Teacher spetersen@prsd.org
       Poirier, Elizabeth Teacher epoirier@prsd.org
       Reines, Wanda Teacher wreines@prsd.org
       Romanowsky, Peter Visions Teacher promanowsky@prsd.org
       Rufo, Karen Teacher krufo@prsd.org
       Ruland, Todd Teacher/English Dept Chair ruland@prsd.org
       Schumacher, David Teacher dschumacher@prsd.org
       Seymour, Jonathan Principal seymour@prsd.org
       Sherman, Keith Teacher ksherman@prsd.org
       Siegfried, John Teacher siegfried@prsd.org
       Smith, Matthew Guidance Dept Chair msmith@prsd.org
       Soule, Walter Teacher wsoule@prsd.org
       Stevens, Michael Teacher/Social Studies Dept Chair stevens@prsd.org
       Strandberg, Scott Special Education Teacher sstrandberg@prsd.org
       Stubbs, Laura Teacher lstubbs@prsd.org
       Therrien, Kim Nurse ktherrien@prsd.org
       Thornton, Daniel Assistant Principal dthornton@prsd.org
       Torosian, Elizabeth Teacher etorosian@prsd.org
       Treado, Elaine Teacher treado@prsd.org
       Ward, Lisa Teacher lward@prsd.org
       Weber, Erica Teacher eweber@prsd.org
       Wendt, Michael Special Education Teacher mwendt@prsd.org
       Whalen, Alicia Para-educator awhalen@prsd.org
       Wildes, Andrew Teacher wildes@prsd.org

Pentucket Regional High School Follow me on Twitter
24 Main Street
West Newbury, MA 01985
978-363-5507

 

Any questions or comments regarding the website, please do not hesitate to email WebMaster,

Thank You